Reiki Level 5

Reiki Level 5

Level 5 – Master Teacher (more information coming soon)

  • Receive the breath training, the knowledge and the ability to pass attunements to others and how to do self-attunements
  • Learn how to teach Reiki, how to build lesson plans, and how to manage a group
  • Receive additional information on building your practice as a viable business


Quick Menu to Training Levels:

Level 1: Beginner
Level 2: Intermediate
Level 3: Advanced
Level 4: Master
Level 5: Master Teacher